Contact

Office of Faculty Affairs and Professional Development 
University of Pennsylvania
Perelman School of Medicine
295a John Morgan Building
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6112

Telephone: 215-898-4621
Fax: 215-573-2592
E-mail: facaffrs@mail.med.upenn.edu

Staff

Victoria A. Mulhern
Executive Director
Telephone: 215-898-6923
E-mail: vmulhern@upenn.edu

Elisa Spiewak
Director 
Telephone: 215-898-6865
E-mail: spiewak@upenn.edu

Vivian J. Fisher 
Associate Director, Faculty Actions
Telephone: 215-898-6403
E-mail: fisherv@upenn.edu

Karen Grasse 
Associate Director 
Telephone: 215-898-7167
E-mail: grasse@upenn.edu

Stephanie Taitano 
Associate Director, Faculty Professional Development
Telephone: 215-898-7160
E-mail: staitano@upenn.edu
 
Jane Waltman 
Manager, Faculty Affairs
Telephone: 215-746-0144
E-mail: jwaltman@upenn.edu
 
Kim Haebel 
CHOP Faculty Coordinator
Telephone: 215-573-4005
E-mail: khaebel@upenn.edu
 
Chelsea Patrick 
Data Integrity Coordinator
Telephone: 215-746-0057 
E-mail: chelsp@upenn.edu
 
Rorie Leahy 
Process and Data Specialist
Telephone: 215-573-0634
E-mail: rorie@upenn.edu
 
Karen Shala
Administrative Coordinator
Telephone: 215-898-4621 
E-mail: kshala@upenn.edu